Search for:
Advanced Search
[Login | Register]
 
  Home     Shop by Size     Carters     Oshkosh     Ralph Lauren     Clearance     Misc     All Items  

Shopping Basket
Your basket is empty.
0Items in cart:
$0.00Total:
 
Information
Products: 244
Categories: 69
Prices: US Dollars
 
Web site Testimonials
FAB FAB FAB
This is my 2nd time ordering from the UK and I am VERY happy with the delivery times, the goods and of course the prices…

More...

 
Currency
 
Language
 
SiteLock




Web site Testimonials
Please read what some of our customers have to say about our web site, our products and our service.
Login to write testimonial

Andressa
Mogi Guaçu, São Paulo
July 2016
Adoro Carters....
Compro desde 2013 o dolar era bem mais barato kkk Fiz um compra dia 19/07 e chegou hj 28/07 super rápido, mas infelizmente fui tarifada, mas ainda valeu a pena.
Lívia
ARARAQUARA, SAO PAULO
August 2015
Video explicativo
Já fiz 3 compras e nao fui taxada em nenhuma.. Assistam meus videos do meu canal que eu falo sobre a minha experiencia de compras e explico sobre algumas coisas.. https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=8RKZCtj18Zk
Marcela
JARDIM PRIMAVERA, Minas Gerais
July 2015
Amo este site.Entrega rápida e tudo maravilhoso!
Ja fiz 4 compras e todas chegaram super rápido, sem contar a qualidade das roupas que são incomparáveis. Super recomendo este site.
Rafael
Campinas, São paulo
July 2015

Comprei e chegou em duas semanas.. nao fui taxada e gastei 198 dolares... recomendo...
IANDRA
18530000, SP
June 2015
amo, amo, compro todo mês é perfeito.
amo, amo, compro todo mês é perfeito.
LAURENE
TAGUATINGA, DISTRITO FEDERAL
June 2015
Entrega rápida, artigos 100%!
Já comprei varias vezes e ainda não fui taxada, vários valores acima de 150,00 dólares sempre!!
Thalita
Sao Paulo, Sao Paulo
April 2015
Amo muito
Chegou td gastei 150 dólares e não fui taxada.
Andrea
Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro
April 2015
O site é maravilhoso
O site é maravilhoso, só estou achano pouca variedade, principalmente na ralpf Lauren e na Misc
Elziane
macaé, Rio de Janeiro
January 2015
Simplesmente perfeitas! Ameiiii
As roupinhas são de um qualidade imensurável , pena que fui taxada porque comprei uns $175 mas a vendedora declarou uns $44 e alguém riscou e colocou $80 e a receita federal me cobrou 60% de $80 que em Real deu R$128,00 + taxa dos correios de R$12,00. Enfim valeu a pena porque as roupinhas são de puro algodão e são de muito bom gosto e o acabamento é muito caprichado , só comprando mesmo para ver como são lindas. Eu comprei de 12 meses só que já dá pra um bebê de 4 ou 5 meses, então não é bom exagerar em roupas menores de 9 meses porque na minha opinião elas são pequenas e perdem rápido.
Anna
Santos, São Paulo
January 2015
Produtos Lindos!!!
Segunda compra e taxada!!! Por 6 dólares!!! Brasil é fogo, mas bem que o pessoal da emissão da nota podia ter seguido minhas instruções. Mesmo assim super satisfeita com as peças que recebi, outra pena foi o atraso aqui no Brasil, pois eram alguns presentes de Natal que darei atrasado...demorou 20 dias desta vez, da outra foram 12 dias...
Luzia
São Paulo, São Paulo
December 2014
São Paulo
Recebi em menos de um mês. Muito rápido, mas fui taxada. Mesmo assim vale a pena.
Karina
Guarulhos, SÃO PAULO
December 2014
Adorei
tudo chegou conforme comprado! 15 dias para chegar, fui taxado pela Receita mas mesmo assim valeu a compra.
Débora
Samambaia Sul, Brasília
December 2014
Entrega rápida e tudo maravilhoso!
Pessoal, em 18 dias recebi minhas compras. Tudo bem embalado, em perfeito estado e muito lindo... e o melhor é que não fui taxada... Obrigada...
mariana
BRASILIA, DF
November 2014

Fiz duas compras e não fui taxada. Roupas lindas e de qualidade. Fiz a terceira compra e fui taxada, mas vale a pena
Mila
Rio de Janeiro, RJ
November 2014
Lindas Roupas..
desde 2012 que eu não comprava aki, recebi em 19 dias, e infelizmente fui taxada, sapato ocupa + espaço e enviaram em caixa. Paguei 104 reais de taxa, mas ainda sim vale a pena. Esperar cartão virar e comprar + ..*-*
TICIANA
RIO DO SUL, SANTA CATARINA
October 2014
Produtos ótimos. Recomendo!
É a segunda vez que comprei nesse site, e a entrega foi muito rápida, apenas 18 dias. Demorou apenas a entrega no Brasil. Produtos ótimos. Recomendo!
LILIANE
JABOATÃO DOS GUARARAPES, PERNAMBUCO
October 2014
Adorei!!!
Foi minha primeira compra e eu amei os produtos!!! chegaram com 23 dias e todos lindos! Com certeza irei fazer novas compras!
Claudemira Alves de Oliveira
Guarulhos - SP, São Paulo
September 2014
Roupas lindas...comprarei novamente!!
Meninas, recebi as roupas da minha filha super rápido. Fui taxada pela RF e mesmo assim super recomendo.
Vanessa
Curitiba, Paraná
August 2014
Preços Imbativeis
Já comprei 03 vezes neste site, todas as compras chegaram rápido e tudo conforme o pedido,compro de tudo roupa, calçado e brinquedo nunca fui taxada, porém sempre compro menos de U$ 150,00. Recomendo
PAULA FRANCIELY
Santa Helena de Goias, GOIAS
August 2014
Perfeito
Essa foi minha segunda compra. Realizada no dia 16 julho e liberada para retirada no dia 31 julho. Fui taxada mas mesmo assim valeu muito a pena. Peças lindas, perfeitas.
Tatiana
Cerquilho, Sao paulo
July 2014
Muito Rapido e tudo perfeito!!!
Hoje chegaram minhas encomendas, super bem embaladas, e tudo certinho. AS coisas sao lindas, e veio bem rapido, em 20 dias. Nao fui taxada. Com ctza vou comprar mais vezes...
Paulo
Sao Paulo, SP
July 2014
Vestindo toda a família!
Minha quarta compra chegou a 2 dias. Fiz o pedido dia 19 de junho e chegou em quase 4 semanas, nenhum absurdo se planejado direitinho. Fui taxado pela RF do RJ antes de chegar em SP, mas foi bem tranquilo. Hoje fiz meu quinto pedido para minha filha q chegará em outubro. Melhor lugar para comprar roupas de qualidade. Aliás, Carters é de longe a melhor marca de roupa para bebês que existe!
Nina
Porto Alegre, Rio Grande do Sul
July 2014
Ótimo site!
Já comprei 4 vezes aqui! Sempre recebo tudo certinho! Peças de qualidade, originais! A última compra fiz dia 03 de julho, recebi hoje, dia 14 de julho!
Amanda
Florianópolis, Santa Catarina
June 2014
I´M SOOO IN LOVE!
My first buy was in May, 05 and the package arrived in Rio de Janeiro in May, 17. Because our customs are veeery slow, I received the first one on May, 28, but I wasn´t taxed and my buy was $ 71, 82. Even before this package arrived, I made my second buy on May,20 because I was afraid the goodies went sold out, so I bought $173,75 and it arrived faster than the first buy, on June,03 and I wasn´t taxed!!!! I´m so happy Eoutlet4u, your clothes are great quality, tha package was perfect, fast communication and fast delivery!!!! Thank you so much and I recommend it not only for Brasilians, but everybody who wants to buy here!!!
Márcia
ARACAJU SE, INÁCIO BARBOSA
June 2014
Recomendadissimo!!!
Fiz minhas compras no dia 18/05 e chegaram no dia 02/06/14. Só q teve um problema as roupinhas tamanho 06 meses vinheram do tamanho iguas a 03 meses. Mais mesmo assim estão de Parabéns pela rápida entrega. Ah! Fui taxada rsrs, mesmo assim vale A pena.
Márcia
Campinas, São Paulo
June 2014
Great service
Thank you for the great service. I received my package today. Roupas lindas com bom custo/benefício. Não fui tributada e mesmo se fosse teria valido a pena. Márcia Campinas SP Brazil
Luana
Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro
May 2014
Excelente!
Minha encomenda chegou hoje, após um mês exatamente e valeu MUITO A PENA! Produtos incríveis, serviço super sério. Comprarei mais vezes e recomendo muito!
luciana
belo horizonte, minas gerais
April 2014

minhas roupinhas chegaram em um mês,demorou mais para despachar no brasil , mas enfim amei,site super recomendado e o pessoal e muito atenciosos em responder nossas duvidas amei
Graça
Rio de Janeiro, rio de janeiro
April 2014
adorei
Fiz minha encomenda chegou em 11 dias!! As roupas são lindas!já fiz segunda compra!!! Super recomendo.
Monica
Barra Mansa, Rio de Janeiro
April 2014
Recomendado!
Já comprei 4 vezes, recebi tudo certinho e rápido!
Fatima
sao paulo, São Paulo
January 2014
fatima
adorei o site e as roupas chegaram muito rápido apesar de ter sido taxada valeu a pena....comprarei sempre
cassia
rio de janeiro, rio de janeiro
December 2013
Super serio!! Adoreiiii
fiz minha primeira compra dia 19/11/13 e chegou 02/12/13, fui tributada, mas mesmo assim valeu apena, comprei U$188 e a taxa foi 72 reais,a RF cobra 60% sobre o valor declarado! Estou muito satisfeita e comprarei mais vezes!! RECOMENDADISSIMO!!!
Rochele
Porto Alegre, Rio Grande do Sul
November 2013
Amoooooooooo!!!!!!!!!
Amo este site e recomendo!! Já comprei muuuitas vezes. Agora dei uma parada, pois meu "bebê" já tem 2 anos e meio e as roupinhas não são tão fofas quanto as peças para os bebezinhos... Faço um pedido: mais opção de roupas para crianças maiores!!! Quero voltar a comprar!!!! Obrigada!!!
Flavia
Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro
November 2013
maravilhoso, estou viciada
Bom,bonito e barato. Sou viciada em carters e depois q o primeiro pedido chegou em menos de 15 dias ja fiz mais dois. Tomara que nao seja taxada. Tufo lindo! Adorooooo !
Bruna
São Paulo, São Paulo
October 2013
Maravilhoso
Simplesmente adorei comprar neste site, eles aceitam cartões Nacionais e isso facilita d+... E as roupas são de ótima qualidade e muito lindas, eu simplesmente recomendo. E vou continuar comprando.
Lorrana
São Paulo, São Paulo
October 2013
MUITO RÁPIDO
Fiz a compra de 3 pijamas da Carter's no dia 03/10 e chegaram ontem dia 16/10!!!! Achei a taxa de envio muito caro masos pprodutos e a agilidade são ótimos!
Francielle
Curitiba, PR
October 2013
I Love Eoutlet4u!
Recebi hoje minha encomenda, as roupinhas são lindas, perfeitas.Infelizmente fui taxada, mas mesmo assim compensou muito. Em breve farei uma nova compra.
Viviane
BRASÍLIA, DISTRITO FEDERAL
October 2013
Super recomendo!
Obrigada pela seriedade e compromisso! Minhas compras chegaram em 16 dias para chegar, fiquei com receio pq comprei $ 175,00 mas n fui taxada graças a Deus. Feliz com minhas comprinhas..isso vicia..kkkk Boas compras
Amanda
Guarujá, São Paulo
September 2013
Recomendo
otimos preços e roupas excelentessssssssss
Freda
Labrador, Queensland
September 2013
Awesome site!
Ordered and arrived at my door step on the Gold Coast, Australia in less then two weeks. Will definitely order from here again.
elisangela
melbourne, Victoria
August 2013
Wonderful !
I could not believe that Carter's does not ship to Australia however I found a very good seller with affordable prices here ! My order arrived in 7 days and I've already placed a second order today ! Thank you !
Gracielle
Pouso Alegre, Minas Gerais
August 2013
Recomendadíssimo, imperdível
Eu nem acreditei quando vi que minhas compras tinham chegado. 10 dias APENAS. e o frete interncaional foi grátis. essa é a 4ª vez que eu compro. roupinhas super mega baratas, bem embaladas. só fui taxada apenas uma vez.
FLAVIA
Santos, SP
July 2013
Excelente compra!
Excelente compra! Comprei no dia 15/07/13 e as roupinhas já chegaram dia 29/07/13. Tudo em perfeito estado e não fui taxada. Sempre muito satisfeita!
Polliana
Planaltina, Distrito Federal
July 2013
Polliana
Comprei cerca de $170,00 da carter's, totalizando cerca de 40 peças. Tudo chegou em 12 dias. Fui taxada, mas mesmo assim valeu a pena. No meu caso a receita observou o valor da nota e não das etiquetas que têm preço mais elevado. Recomendadíssimo. Só vou esperar mais um pouco para comprar pq exagerei um pouco na primeira aquisição.
Daniella
Brasília, Distrito Federal
July 2013
Super recomendo
Comprei varias peças da Carters, que eu adoro, e chegou tudo bem rápido, em menos de 20 dias. O problema é que a Receita não respeita o valor da nota fiscal e cobra imposto sobre o valor que ela mesmo estipula. Paguei R$ 160,00 de imposto, mas mesmo assim valeu a pena! Continuarei comprando!
Berenice Leonardo
Rio de Janeiro, Rio de janeiro
July 2013
Berenice Rio de Janeiro-Brazil
People once again was all good buy with you! Unsurprisingly the clothes are of very great quality, comes well embaladinhas beautiful and are exactly as seen on the website. It is my second purchase, also came in first purchase everything right, in 21 days, I was taxed, but still worth a lot to pena.Nessa second purchase came very fast, took 13 days and thank God I was not taxada.Origada Eoutlet4u at commitment and quality that you have to see in the next clientes.Nos us compra.Comprem very worthwhile, here in Brazil we do not think these wonderful clothes with these prices ótimos.Beijos Berê.
Luciana
Paulista, Pernambuco
June 2013
Adoreiiiiiiiiii
Fiz uma compra de mais ou menos U$ 150,00 com o frete para o Brasil e não fui taxada!!! Tudo chegou em perfeito estado e a qualidade das roupas é nota 10!!! Já estou iniciando a segunda compra. MUITO BOM!!!!
TAIS
BRASILIA, DF
June 2013
Excelente!
Fiz a primeira compra e me surpreendi com a agilidade na entrega e qualidade dos produtos. Fui taxada, mas mesmo assim compensou a compra. Fiz novo pedido, chegou em menos de 15 dias e o melhor, não fui taxada dessa vez! Vale a pena!
Rosely
Brasília, Distrito Federal
June 2013
Mesmo com taxação vale a pena
Chegou tudo perfeitinho...lindo..Claro que sem taxação seria melhor, mas, infelizmente não é como a gente quer. O importante é que chegou
Andressa
Mogi Guaçu, São Paulo
June 2013
Apaixonada pela Carters ....
Fiz duas compras, em maio, por sorte nenhuma foi tarifada. As duas levaram 13 dias ... Nem acreditei e olha q uma era 24peças fiquei morrendo de medo mas deu td certo. 90% da roupa do meu bebe é Carters amooo tem muita qualidade e são lindas e o site tem preços ótimos mesmo com o frete saiu muito mais barato q no Brasil
Mara elisa
Espirito santo do Pinhal SP, Sao Paulo
June 2013
Eficiencia e Agilidade
Fiz minha segunda compra no eoutlet4u e novamente me surpreendi com a agilidade da entrega, em apenas 12 dias,recebi minha compra super bem embalada, com produtos de excelente qualidade e lindos! nao fui taxada, o que anima ainda mais a repetir as compras! viajo sempre para os Estados Unidos, e nao vejo muita difença de valores nos outlets fisicos de lá... Vale muiito a pena comprar de casa, com a segurança e credibilidade o eoutlet e receber tao rapido os produtos!
Marcos
Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro
May 2013
Adorei!!!
realmente muito bom ter comprado com a eoutlet4u site confiavel as roupas chegaram em 13 dias e são lindas eu e minha esposa adoramos as roupinhas da carters.
Clarissa
São Paulo, São Paulo
May 2013

Já comprei três vezes mas infelizmente fui taxada em todas. Não dei sorte. Da última vez não levaram em conta o valor descrito na nota e me cobraram um imposto bem alto. Quanto à qualidade das roupas e serviço do site, nota 10! Recomendo!
leticia
são vicente, são paulo
April 2013
Adoreiiiii este site !!!
Fiz uma comprinhas e chegou td em perfeitas condições e em 21 dias. Adorei já virei cliente adoruuuu as roupas da Carters, agora só falta voces começarem a vender Gymboree, Next, e muitas outras marcas para crianças.
ANA AMÉLIA
Natal, Rio Grande do Norte
April 2013
Perfect
I love this site, already bought several times and clothes are beautiful. thank you
Rodrigo Lourenço
Petrópolis, Rio de Janeiro
April 2013
Cada dia melhor!
Novamente fiz compras para meus filhos e a eficácia é surpreendente! Dessa vez, demorou 14 dias, mas porque fui taxado e demorou muito a liberação na Alfandêga. Do mais, sou cliente fiel. Espero que vocês nos ofereçam peças da Gymboree e GAP.
leticia
são vicente, são paulo
April 2013
site recomendadissimo
My clothes arrived in perfect condition, all very well packed and beautiful. My purchase took 21 days, super recommended site ... already turned client. And now I hope I can also buy other brands like Gymboree, etc. Next. Because I love the Carters.
Rodrigo Lourenço
Petrópolis, Rio de Janeiro
March 2013
Absurdamente eficaz!
Fiquei muito satisfeita com minha compra. As roupinhas chegaram em apenas 9 dias na minha residência. Tudo perfeito e bem embalado. Com certeza comprarei novamente!
natalia
porto alegre, RS
February 2013
Super Recomendado!!
Comprei no dia 05/02 e recebi hoje, apenas 15 dias depois. Chegou tudo certo e muito mais lindo que as fotos, a qualidade das marcas que vcs oferecem então, nem se discute! Amei tudo.
CLAUDETE
são paulo, são paulo
February 2013
Maravilhoso!!
Chegou tudo perfeito e em 20 dias...amei!!!!recomendadissímo!!
Flávia
Ribeirão Preto, Ribeirão Preto/SP
February 2013
Recomendo!
Fiz o pedido no dia 29/12/12, $111,40 dólares. Chegou dia 18/01/2013. Amei, chegou tudo certinho, tudo mto lindo e de ótima qualidade! Além do mais, não fui taxada! Fiquei muito satisfeita, recomendo!
Tania
Osasco, São Paulo
January 2013
Vale a Pena
Compra tranquila. Chegaram os pedidos em 12 dias. Valeu a pena!
Daiane
Franco da Rocha, Sâo Paulo
January 2013
Daiane, São Paulo
Amo este site comprei 3 vezes e recomendo, roupas lindas, chega rapidinho, nâo tenho reclamação e sim elogio, obrigada.
Erica
Belo Horizonte, Minas Gerais
January 2013
Perfeito!
Compro no site desde que minha filha nasceu, há 3 anos. Nunca tive problema. Meus filhos só usam roupas da eoutlet4u.
Agata
Sao Paulo, sao paulo
January 2013

Hi, I receive my itens todays, everYthing was good. Thanks
Úrsula
belém, Pará
January 2013
Recomendadíssimo!!!
Acabo de receber meus produtos que comprei dia 3 de janeiro. Levei um susto pois quando chegou em minha cidade, foi perdido o pacote. Entrei em contato com eoutlet4u e eles ficaram de resolver. Recebi tudo direitinho em menos de 20 dias!!!
anna carolina
BRASILIA, DISTRITO FEDERAL
January 2013
Bom preço, ótima qualidade
Estou bem satisfeita com o atendimento. Minhas roupas chegaram em vinte dias, tudo em perfeito estado.
Lilian
São Paulo, SP
January 2013
Amo muito!!!
Nós, eu e meu marido já compramos três vezes, na verdade hoje foi a quarta vezes, estou ansiosa por recebe-las... a 1º vez demorou uns 20 dias, a 2º demorou exatos 7 dias... a 3º demorou uns 26 dias... Fomos taxados R$ 60,00... mas mesmo assim vale muito apena... espero q a 4º chegue bem rapidinho rsrs...
Débora
Cuiabá, Mato Grosso
November 2012
Débora Boaventura/ Cuiabá MT
Pessoal !!! Minhas compras chegaram dia 26/11, comprei dia 07/11, não demoraram muito, amei as roupinhas muito boa qualidade eu já tinha comprado na China (pessima qualidade) e não tinha gostado.Comprei $ 212,00 dolares e na nota colocaram $ 80,00 dolares e me taxaram em 173,50 reais.Mas enfim, amei.... vou comprar de novo ...de novo.... e de novo.
Amanda
Guarujá, São Paulo
November 2012
Amei
Amei as roupinhas e o brinquedo, tudo perfeito.... só q fui taxada um saco, preciso de dicas pra nao ser da proxima vez :)
Valéria
Sumaré, SP
November 2012
Maravilhada!
Gente, eu super recomendo este site. Minhas comprinhas chegaram com 20 dias, são lindas, perfeitas, um capricho só!Amei e farei muitas outras novas compras!Parabéns Eoutlet4u!
Rosely
São José dos Pinhais, Parana
October 2012
Muito seguro!!!
Comprei e estou bem feliz. Fiz a compra em 03-10 e recebi hoje (23-10), o demoreou foi na Alfãndega, mas tudo bem, não fui taxada.
TATIANA
Belo Horizonte, Minas Gerais
October 2012
nota 1000!
Adorei. A primeira compra chegou tudo certinho e nao fui taxada. Tambem resolvi nao contar com a sorte e comprei pouco ($50). Agora ja fiz mais 2 compras...estou muito empolgada!
Rowana
Rio De Janeiro, Rio De Janeiro
September 2012
COMPRAS CONSCIENTES!
E a segunda vez que compro no site... me sinto segura em relaçao a tudo: qualidade, pagamento, entrega. Enfim, e o site de compras numero um de produtos para minha filhinha. Obrigada por serem tao corretos!
CLAUDIA
RIO DE JANEIRO, RIO DE JANEIRO
September 2012
Claudia
Já comprei diversas vezes e sempre chegou direitinho. Roupas lindas e bem embaladas. Já comprei inclusive tênis e brinquedos. Recomendo a todos! Gostaria de sugerir que incluissem para venda produtos da Gymboree e Crazy8. Obrigada.
Carla
Campinas, São Paulo
September 2012
Adorei!!!
Fiz as compras dia 20/09 e hoje dia 29/09 já chegaram!!! As roupas são muito lindas, amei!!! Obs.: não fui taxada, ufa!!
Daiane
Franco da Rocha, Sâo Paulo
September 2012
Obrigada, muito bom.
A entrega foi muito rapido, 14 dias, as roupas são lindas, vale muito a pena, essa foi minha primeira compra de muitas que irei fazer, agradeço a responsabiidade de vocês para seus cientes, muito bom.
Luciana
Niteroi, Rio de Janeiro
September 2012
AMEI!!!!!
Chegou super rápido e as roupas são ainda mais lindas de perto. Já estou comprando de novo! Super recomendo.
viviane
Goiania, Goias
September 2012
Viviane Morais Goiania- Go
Já comprei 6 vezes, e amei minhas mercadorias, o único problema e que fui tributada 2 vezes, mas mesmo assim acho que vale a pena sim.
Patricia
Sao Paulo, Sao Paulo
September 2012
Awesome! Please carry clothes for big kids!!!
I buy clothes for my son and nephew for 3 years now and the shop os great! they will be 6 and 9 next year...please consider having clothes for big kids!!! :-)
Analice
salvador, bahia
September 2012
inacreditavel
comprei dia 20/08,foi postado dia 21/08 e recebi na minha casa em 05/09.
Gleice
Guará II, Df
September 2012
Compras eoutlet
Fiz minha compra dia 13 de agosto e chegou dia 03 de setembro. Infelizmente tive que retirar nos correios porque fui taxada. Mas as roupas são lindas, tudo conforme encomendei. Recomendo!
MARINA
PORTO ALEGRE, RIO GRANDE DO SUL
September 2012
O paraíso das mamães
Que descoberta, estou amando este site, já comprei 3 vezes e sempre chegou direitinho, muito bem embalado. As roupas são lindas.
Marta Aparecida
Brasilia, Distrito Federal
August 2012
Excelente Qualidade!
Chega tudo certinho, bem embalado e no tempo corrido! Adorei minhas compras, super recomendo e espero sempre novas novidades para ter mais compras! Obrigada!
Maria Eunice
Cuiabá, Mato Grosso
August 2012
Maravilhoso!
Fiz a compra e chegou bem rápido. As roupas são lindas e foram enviadas à maneira solicitada. Amei o site!
Luiza
Tubarão, Santa Catarina
August 2012
Super recomendado!
Fiz meu primeiro pedido neste maravilhoso site no dia 25 de julho e recebi tudo, sem taxas ou impostos, no dia 22 de agosto. Tudo muito bem embalado, adorei! Fiz minha segunda compra ontem, 26 de agosto, aguardando ansiosamente por ela! :)
Tatiana
são vicente, são paulo
August 2012
Eu recomendo!
Em 21 dias recebi minha encomenda em perfeito estado e muito bem embalada.Valeu a pena esperar, com certeza vou comprar novamente. Muito obrigada!
Berenice Leonardo
Rio de Janeiro, Rio de janeiro
July 2012
Amei (I loved)
Oi gente comprei dia 21 junho e recebi dia 23 de julho! As roupas são lindas,é isso mesmo que a gente vê no site,tem muita qualidade e realmente vale muito a pena,mesmo pagando o imposto,a gente ainda sai na vantagem.A eficiência do correio dos EUA é excelente,chegou em 03 dias aqui no Brasil,o que demorou mais foi na alfândega e no correio do Brasil.Ja estou programando a próxima compra.Comprem!!!! Vale a pena!Obrigada!BJS!( Hi folks bought day June 21 and received July 23! The clothes are beautiful, that's what we see on the site, has great quality and really worth it, even paying the tax, we still come out on advantage.The efficiency of the U.S. Postal Service is excellent, arrived in 03 days here in Brazil, which took over was in customs and mail Brazil.Already am programming the next buy.Buy!! Worth it! Thank you! BJS!)Berenice
Rômulo
Niterói, Niterói/Rio de Janeiro
July 2012
Perfeito!!!
Adorei minhas compras. Chegou tudo conforme o anunciado e tudo de boa qualidade. Peças lindas! Quero comprar mais. Demorou cerca de 20 dias para a entrega.
Thalita
Sao Paulo, Sao Paulo
July 2012
Chegou!,ufa
Gente fiz o pedido dia 25 de junho e chegou dia 19 de julho, fiquei com medo más, chegou!,,He.... Achei super seguro vale a pena, comprem
Jefferson
Livramento de Nossa Senhora, Bahia
July 2012

estou viciada e apaixonada pela eoutlet4u,tudo lindo e super rápido para chegar.
Nathalia
Rj, Rio de Janeiro
July 2012

Adorei saber q este site e confiavel,minhas roupas chegaram com 15 dias e as peças sao bonitas de mais obrigada.
Iara
Santo André - SP, São Paulo
July 2012
Excelente.
Muito bom este site efetuei algumas compras e sempre chegaram no prazo bom, com peças bem embaladas e de ótima qualidade com preço muito inferior ao do Brasil.
LILIANE
RIO DE JANEIRO, RIO DE JANEIRO/RJ
July 2012
my 3rd order!!
loved it!! I wish you could put more products for girls, my little princess is turning 8 and I cannot find too many things for her!! Please... more Girls clothes!
PATRICIA
SÃO PAULO, SÃO PAULO
July 2012
Maravilhoso!!
Desta vez chegou em 12 dias, tudo perfeito como sempre. Até brinquedo tenho comprado, compensa muito. Comprem sem medo!!
anna claudia
inhumas, goias
July 2012
adorei!
minhas compras chegaram com 25 dias..mesmo com imposto o preço ainda fica muito bom!!as roupas sao otimas,lindas e com qualidade! compensa d+
Gabriela
Manaus, Amazonas
July 2012

Recebi tudo certinho, após 20 dias da compra. Exagerei na compra, comprei mais de 30 pecas. Fui taxada e tive que retirar a mercadoria nos correios, mas mesmo assim valeu a pena. Pecas de excelente qualidade e preço acessivel. Recomendo.
PATRICIA
CURITIBA, PR
June 2012
Um achado!
Este site é um achado, maravilhoso! Roupas maravilhosas e de qualidade! Gostaria de sugerir que tivessem mais peças da Tommy e que vcs vendessem GAP tbm. Valeu!
CLAUDIA
GOIANIA, GOIAS
June 2012
Site super confiavel !!
Adorei fazer compras nesse site, sempre chegou tudo certinho...e o preço vale apena, mesmo pagando imposto de importação !!! Um grande achado...
Nadia
Jaraguá do Sul, Santa Catarina
May 2012
Adorei!!!
Chegou hoje minha compra... site confiável... virei cliente...
Fernanda
Terra Nova 2, Sao Paulo
May 2012
Surpreender!!!
Já comprei 3 vezes e chegaram em mais ou menos 20dias. Já estou viciada...
Maria Camilla
Fredrikstad, Kr
May 2012
Thanks from Norway
Great once again- It`s always great service and quick delivery.
ana
mogi mirim, sao paulo
April 2012
Wonderful!
Já comprei várias vezes e continuo comprando sempre. Preços excelentes e entrega rápida! Sem contar a qualidade das roupas. Super recomendo!
Leticia
Rio de Janeiro, RJ
April 2012
video w/my order
oi pessoal! fiz um video da minha 3ªcompra aqui. virei fã! quem quiser ver: http://youtu.be/ItUgDqJNrNc
Fernanda
Terra Nova 2, Sao Paulo
April 2012

Confesso que na minha primeira compra fiquei um pouco insegura, comprei no dia 27.03 e chegou dia 10.04, veio tudo certinho e super bem embalado, e já fiz novas compras, vale muito a pena. Amei e recomendo!!!!
Leticia
Rio de Janeiro, RJ
April 2012
Tutorial
Reparei que tem um pessoal que se enrolou, ou que ficou meio inseguro em fazer uma compra internacional... então fiz um tutorial do eoutlet4u e botei no youtube: http://youtu.be/j6pUrpLnUIw espero que ajude.
Holly
Winnellie, Northern Territory
April 2012
Love this website
Love the Carter's brand clothing will be shopping here again....thanks
Francesca
rome, Lazio
April 2012
received my products in a few days
I'm writing my testimonial from Italy. I was surprise first of all because I received my products in a few days. This was my first purchase and I'm sure I'll do it again. I recommend eOutlet4u.com to everybody!!!
Alessandra
Curitiba, Paraná
March 2012
Ótimo!
Já fiz várias compras, sempre chega no prazo. Os produtos são ótimos, recomendo!
Sayonara
Salvador, Bahia
March 2012
love eoutlet4u
Fiz a minha primeira compra em 11/03 e chegou hoje 28/03... Estou muito satisfeita porque as roupas superaram minhas expectativas, são lindas demais! Recomendo, as roupas chegaram direitinho!! I love eoutlet4u!! Vou comprar mais!!
giovana
piracicaba, sao paulo
March 2012
Compro sempre
Em todas encomendas, recebi tudo direitinho, não tenho reclamações...pena que pra crianças maiores (10 anos acima) não possui opçoes. Grata Eoutlet4u
Tatiane
Pindamonhangaba, São Paulo
March 2012
Pedido recebi
Foi minha primeira compra (dia 02 de Março), postado dia 05 de Março e recebi 20 de Março. Muitoooo bem embalado, só abre na tesoura kkkk Produto ótimo, pena que veio trocado a cor, mas td bem!!! Recomendo e continuem assim.
Andréia
São Paulo, São Paulo
March 2012
Thank You from São Paulo
I'm writing just to let everybody know that it's really worth buying from E Outlet 4you! The clothes arrived in very good conditions and prices were really nice! Thank you for your support and help!
Emilene
São Paulo, São Paulo
March 2012
Recomendo
Já é a minha segunda compra, fiquei muito feliz com as minha encomenda, comprei através do first class demorou um mês certinho para chegar. O priority é bem mais rápido mais se vc não tiver muita urgência vale muito a pena comprar com o frete mais barato.
Daniela
Santos, São Paulo
March 2012
Wonderful
I'm going to my 4th purchase on this site and the only thing I have to say is that I keep recommending it to all my friends! The prices are fair and everything is just wonderfull! Congrats to everybody that make this site work! - I'm from Brazil as well!
LILIANE
RIO DE JANEIRO, RIO DE JANEIRO/RJ
March 2012
I wish I had found it before... I bought everything I wanted
really amazing... I got everything, within less than one month!! Perfect!! Used the discount!!! I got my pack yesterday... And started a new basket!! cannot stop buying!!
Ana Paula
são paulo, são paulo
March 2012
Recomendo!!!
Minha quarta compra aqui neste site, eles entregam tudo direitinho, tive uma dúvida quanto ao frete, mandei email e responderam no dia seguinte. Podem comprar, agora só compro as roupas do meu filho aqui.Obrigada eoutlet.
Kelly Patricia
Curitiba, PR
February 2012
Novo video YouTube
Para as mamães e papais de plantão fizemos um novo vídeo do YouTube desse site maravilhoso! Comprem, eu recomendo eoutlet4u.com.... http://youtu.be/XMLHQe7air8 New video YouTube for the moms and dads of kids we did a new video of the YouTube of eOutlet4u! Buy, I recomendo eoutlet4u.com... http://youtu.be/XMLHQe7air8
Cyntia
São Bernardo, São Paulo
February 2012
MARAVILHOSO
Serviço MARAVILHOSO! Qualidade das peças IMPECÁVEL. Entrega PERFEITA! Recomendo com certeza.
Luciana
Santana do Parnaiba, S.P.
February 2012
I'm Impressed!!! It's Amazing!!! I recommend 1000 ti
i'd like to write down everything he in just some words, it was the best investment I've ever done in my Life!!! It was the first time I've ever done this kind of shopping, and I found at the internet when I looking for some clothes of Carters, só, I was a little worried, today everything is here in my house, in less than 3 weeks. I want to thank all the attendance, all the products that arrived in safe and some people said, very well packed!! Really if you want to buy things from Outlet4u, I RECOMMEND !!! For SURE!!!
Luciana
Santana do Parnaiba, S.P.
February 2012
Eu preciiiiiso recomendar esse site de vendas!!!
Pela primeira vez comprei num site de vendas, ainda mais de outro pais, procurando roupinhas da Carters, encontrei esse site que me chamou atenção e fiquei sabendo que enviavam ao Brasil. Fiz a primeira compra, confesso, com certa insegurança, mas o atendimento imediato deles me fez confiar, lem do mais, chegou antes do prazo previsto e mais, chegaram super bem embalados, impecáveis, foi o melhor investimento que fiz em todos o sentidos pra minha filhota que nasce daqui 3 meses. Fiz comprinhas aqui no Brasil, menos da metade, muito mais çaros e qualidade como todas sabemos, inigualável !! Assino embico e recomendo 1000 vezes... Como veias pessoas disseram, façam seus investimentos sem medo de serem felizes!!! Parabéns ao Outlet4u !!!!! Ameiiiiiiiiii !!!!!!! Muito obrigada por tudo!!!!!
Leticia
Rio de Janeiro, RJ
February 2012
Adorei!
Gente, eles são ótimos! Comprei umas 12 peças por 128 dólares apenas (incluindo o frete). Vejam o video que fiz com minhas comprinhas http://youtu.be/4o5q0SfugNE Super recomendo!
Marcos
perto estação arniqueiras, AGUAS CLARAS SUL., Distrito Federal
February 2012

Já perdi as contas de quantas vezes fiz compras neste site, tudo sempre chega rápido e muito bem embalado. Os produtos são originais e de 1ª qualidade. Parabéns!!!Recomendo!
Mafalda
Lisboa, Lisboa
February 2012

Fiquei impressionada!Foi a 1ªvez que encomendei roupa pela net, estava um pouco desconfiada mas correu tudo muito bem. Encomendei 2 jardineiras da Oshkosh, chegaram a Lisboa em 10 dias! Passado uma semana voltei a encomendar e demorou a chegar novamente 10 dias!A roupa veio impecavel e funciona mesmo bem!Parabens pelo funcionamento do site!!Fiquei mesmo contente!!!
Emilene
São Paulo, São Paulo
January 2012
Milene São Paulo SP
Nota 1000, chegou com 14 dias, as peças são lindas.Fiquei muito feliz com as peças.Recomendo a todos.
Vivian
Belmonte, Bahia
January 2012
Maravilhoso
Entrega muito rápida e segura, produtos de excelente qualidade, já comprei 2 vezes e com certeza comprarei muito mais. Não tenho dúvidas de que este site é um achado! Estão de parabéns!
Kellen
Santa Luzia, Minas Gerais
January 2012
Recomendo...
Comprei todo o enxoval da minha bebê aqui,amo muito,comprei umas 5 vezes chega muito rápido. só não compro mais porque não divide no cartão.Compraria bem mais se pudesse dividir as compras,mais mesmo assim pretendo comprar sempre...Parabéns EOUTLET4U.

,
January 2012
Check out this YOUTUBE.com testimonial!
We are proud to report that one of our customers has created a YOUTUBE testimonial of their experience shopping at eOutlet4u. Please visit this link to see her video and read other customer comments: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XYHo05ypPAg http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XYHo05ypPAg&list=HL1327975229&feature=mh_lolz http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UCTKesZhGj4 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Owq4HDImVik
Valesca
Piracicaba, São Paulo
January 2012
Adorei e recomendo!!!
Os produtos chegaram super bem embalados, as roupas superaram minhas expectativas, tudo lindo, etiquetado, e chegou muito rápido, vou comprar mais, bjo a todos.
William
Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro
January 2012
Highly recommended - Recomendado.
My second order arrived without problems and I can assure that the quality and price are really unique. I ordered through Priority Mail and it took a little more than 20 days to be delivered, mainly because Christmas and New Year´s Season I think. Highly recommended. Moro no Rio de Janeiro e o meu segundo pedido chegou sem problemas e asseguro que a qualidade e preço realmente são únicos. Fiz o pedido através do Prioriy Mail (USPS) e levou um pouco mais de 20 dias para ser entregue, acredito que demorou um pouco mais que o usual devido às festas de final de ano. Recomendo enfaticamente.
Aline
Rio de Janeiro, RJ
December 2011
amooooo
compro desde que estava gravida!!! NUNCA TIVE PROBLEMAS!!! e perfeito!!! ja comprei umas 50 vezes
Sabrina
Mogi das cruzes, São Paulo
December 2011
Fiz minha primeira compra e adorei
Fiz minha primeira compra e adorei. Os produtos chegaram em 20 dias, vale a pena.
Carla
Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro
December 2011
Adoro comprar aqui!
Eu sou do Rio de Janeiro e já é a quinta vez que compro, sempre chegou direitinho, recomendo, estou viciada, só compro as roupinhas do meu filho aqui, qualidade excelente e criatividade 10! Comprem a vontade e sem medo!
Daniele
Sudoeste - Brasília, Distrito Federal
December 2011

Pela minha primeira compra posso dizer que as roupinhas são maravilhosas e a entrega foi bem rápida, no meu caso 12 dias. Vale muito a pena!
Ana Paula
são paulo, são paulo
November 2011
Excelente!!!
Minha segunda compra...demorou 9 dias para chegar, bem embaladas e as roupinhas são lindas!! Vou comprar sempre.
Iracy lima
Salvador, Bahia
November 2011
Adoro comprar com vocês!!
Já comprei com vocês 03 vezes, essa ultima tive a infelicidade de ser taxada, mas mesmo assim compensa. O serviço é maravilhoso, as roupas chegam bem embaladas e são como vemos nas fotos. Obrigada.
Ana Paula
são paulo, são paulo
November 2011
Gostei muito!!!
Adorei esse site e recomendo, fiz uma compra dia 01/11 e dia 12/11 minhas roupinhas chegaram bem embaladas, pretendo comprar novamente.
SILVIA
CAMBUI, MINAS GERAIS
October 2011
Ja virou um vicio
Não consigo mais comprar roupinhas para meu filho nas lojas convencionais...empresa responsavel e fiel com nós consumidoras...queria muito modinha praia....adoro a EOUTLETU
PATRICIA
SÃO PAULO, SÃO PAULO
October 2011
Perfect!!
More one time thank you!Buy without fear!!
Kellen
Santa Luzia, Minas Gerais
October 2011
Adorei!!
Fiz minhas compras no dia 14/10,optei pelo frete mais barato estava super anciosa.. Chegou hoje dia 24/10,veio muito rapido... Pensei que demoraria 1 mês,mais veio tudo direitinho.. Recomendo e breve farei mais compras . Obrigado, EOUTLET4U. parabéns pelo site e pela agilidade em atender...

,
October 2011
Fabulous site and service!
Your prices and service blew me away- was looking at same Carters clothing on Macy's international site where I buy my own clothes... so glad I found you! Price was competitive and my little boy's fall wardrobe arrived in 5 days- a full week sooner than my suits from Macy's! Neatly packed and boxed- he is happy as am I... Woohoo keep it up!
Kelly Patricia
Curitiba, PR
October 2011
MUitas compras aqui!
Meninas fiz muitas compras aqui e tudo maravilhoso! Eu recomendo EOUTLEt4U para todas! Outra coisa, eu fiz o primeiro vídeo no BRasil no YOUTUBE sobre as roupinhas, vejam lá: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UCTKesZhGj4 \Eu mostro diversas roupinhas que comprei nesse site! RECOMENDO!
Ana Flávia
Campinas, São Paulo
October 2011
Adorooo!!!
Já comprei 3 vezes nesse site, compensa muito! Mas as minhas 2 últimas compras fui taxada, mas mesmo assim vale mais a pena comprar aqui do que no Brasil. As roupinhas são de ótima qualidade e lindas!
Zayra
Natal, Rio Grande do Norte
October 2011
Entrega muito rápida
Fiquei muito satisfeita com a rapidez com que as roupinhas foram entregues...Tudo muito mais bnito ao vivo...os preços incríveis...Encomendei dia 15 de setembro, chegaram dia 26...MARAVILHOSO E PREÇOS ÓTIMOS...Recomendo e sempre vou comprar.
Adriana
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil/Rio de Janeiro
October 2011
Maravilhoso!
Fiz as compras dia 22 e chegaram dia 27, muito rapido!! Amei as roupinhas , sao mais lindas do que parecem nas fotos, ja fiz mais duas compras e recomendo!! Maravilhoso esse site!!
Glaucia
Bertioga, Jd Lido
September 2011
Recomendo!!!
Fiz as compras no dia 11/09, a entrega fiz pelo PRIORITY e chegou dia 16/09 . Vieram taxadas pela alfandega :( ... Mas msm assim compensou, as roupas são lindas, dá vontade de comprar tudo... rs Vou comprar mais vezes e ver se por outro tipo de entrega não seja tributada... Glaucia summerzinh@hotmail.com
Flávia
Brasília, DF
September 2011
Excelente!!
Já comprei duas vezes, não fui taxada e as compras chegaram em 10 dias!! As roupinhas são lindas, do jeitinho que aparecem nas fotos! Sem contar o preço que é muito barato! :)
Glaucia
Araçatuba, São Paulo
September 2011
incrível!
fiz a compra pelo site dia 7/09 e chegou hoje dia 21/09 muito bem embalado e sem imposto!!!!! sou freguesa para sempre! obrigado Gláucia
Juliana
São Caetano do Sul, São Paulo
September 2011
Dá vontade de comprar várias vezes!
Primeira compra e foi super rápido, pena que tive que pagar os impostos, mas mesmo assim valeu! As roupas chegam super certo! Vou comprar mais vezes com certeza! Vocês podiam vender também Nike e Gap! Parabéns pelo atendimento!
Andrea
Franca, sao paulo
September 2011
Adorei!!!
I received my order, beautiful clothes, fast delivery, I loved it. Thank you very much
Bruna Danielle
Santa Cruz do Capibaribe, Pernambuco
August 2011
Adorei
Adorei comprar neste site... Rápido demais e as roupas são lindas e o preço excelente... Vou comprar novamente
deise
guarulhos, SP
August 2011
primeira vez de compro
a primeira vez que comprei chegou em 7 dias uteis gostei as roupas são lindas.
Andre
São Bernardo do Campo, São Paulo
August 2011
Budano
Minha filha tem 16 meses e compro desde que ela nasceu. Minhas compras normalmente levam de 20 a 60 dias mas sempre chegaram e tudo correto. Vale muito a pena. Recomendo!
Sueli Cristina
Sao Paulo, sao paulo
August 2011
Muito bom!
Tambem nao tenho o que reclamar, chegou tudo direitinho ! Congratulations ! Sueli Cristina - SP
MICHELLE
RIO DE JANEIRO, BRAZIL
August 2011
Adoro Comprar
È a quarta vez que compro nesse site e sempre chega direitinha menos que 15 dias...Pena que dessa vez tive que pagar imposto..mais isso acontece é normal..Gostaria tb de ter outras marcas pra Meninas acima de 6 anos..Fica aqui minha dica Grande beijo Michelle
caroline
Porto Alegre, Rio Grande do Sul
August 2011
sucessfull!
congratulations! another order sucessfully! i'll buy over and over and over again!thanks
Andreia
Sao Paulo, Sao Paulo
August 2011
Amei minhas compras!! Vou comprar mais!!
Adorei td que comprei, vale muito a pena!! E olha que eu por azar minhas compras foram retidas pela Receita Federal, e eu paguei os impostos, mas mesmo assim, vale muito a pena em compração com os preços e qualidades do Brasil! Eu recomendo!
Marcos
perto estação arniqueiras, AGUAS CLARAS SUL., Distrito Federal
August 2011

Não tenham medo de comprar, comprei e muitas roupinhas e recebi em 20 dias na minha casa, sem imposto. Tudo muito bem embalado, produtos originais. Amei e vou continuar comprando por aqui.
VERA
ARARAQUARA, SÃO PAULO
July 2011
AMEI!!!
AMEI!!! AS ROUPAS SÃO LINDAS! ÓTIMA QUALIDADE RECOMENDO E VOU COMPRAR SEMPRE.
PATRICIA
SÃO PAULO, SÃO PAULO
July 2011
Patricia São Paulo- SP
Thank you very much.I am very pleased, fast delivery, well packed order. I recommend to all.
Kelly Patricia
Curitiba, PR
July 2011
Simplesmente maravilhoso!!!
TUdo perfeito! Minha terceira compra aqui e perfeito. Os caras são profissionais. As roupas são maravilhosas e por um preço muito bom. Uma pena que não ha roupas para adultos. Mas o site foi feito para crianças. As roupas de frio estarão dinsponives quando la for inverno. Então somente em Dezembro podemos comprar roupas de inverno. Parabens eOutlet4u.
Aline
rio de janeiro, RIO DE JANEIRO
July 2011
Obrigado!
Galera eu recomendo, comprei no dia 26/06 e as roupinhas chegaram no dia 07/07, foi tudo muito rápido!! As roupinhas são maravilhosas amei, vou comprar sempre!!!!
Heloisa
São Paulo, São Paulo
July 2011
Sensacional!
Às mamães brasileiras que ainda têm receio (como eu tinha), recomendo de olhos fechados. Tudo lindo, de excelente qualidade, enviado com rapidez e muito bem embalado e a preços mais que convidativos!!! Pretendo realizar muitas compras!
ana carla
porto velho, Rondônia
July 2011
AMO!!!
Já sou compradora de carteirinha!!!Adoro comprar aqui,muito mais barato que no Brasil e qualidade superior!!! RECOMENDO DE OLHOS FECHADOS!!! Mas acho que deveria ter mais variedade de marcas como GAP,GUESS,GYMBOORE,OLD NAVY e outros mais....
Ana Paula
Vitoria, ES
June 2011
Great story!
eoutlet4u is an awesome story! I love to buy here, wonderful dresses, pijamas and everything I like for my girls. And the price is very good. I'm only thinking about the shiping price nowadays! It was used to be cheaper, was not it?! I gave up to by the last two times because there isn't a cheaper option for me! Thanks a lot!
Rosimeire
curitiba, PR
June 2011
imensa satisfação
Quero deixar registrado aqui a minha imensa satisfação em comprar nesse site,são pessoas corretissimas e idoneas.. a unica reclamação que tenho e que deveriam vender também GYMBORRE E GAP BONNIE JEAN THE CHILDREN PLACE ENTRE OUTARS MARCAS.. Fora isso eles estão super recomendados.. podem comprar de olhos fechados... atenciosamente Rosi MAS ELES EST eq
RENATA
Sao Conrado, Rio de Janeiro
June 2011
Inacreditavel...AMEI
Comprei para testar pelo envio normal e em apenas 10 dias corridos minha encomenda chegou! Inacreditável. Excepcional!!!
Anna Aleksandrovna
Stavropol, Russia
June 2011
Спасибо большое
Спасибо, посылку получила очень быстро, быстрее чем ожидалось))) Все вещи классные, будем вашими постоянными клиентами!!!
Gleice
Diadema, Jd. Paineiras
June 2011
CONGRATULATIONS!
Boa tarde a todos. Só posso dizer uma coisa: "RECOMENDO". Este site está de parabéns. Produtos de qualidade, preços ótimos. Comprar roupas vindas dos EUA sai mais em conta do que comprar aqui no Brasil, mesmo com a inclusão do frete. Vale mesmo a pena!
Kelly Patricia
Curitiba, PR
June 2011
Maravilhoso.
Olá a todos. Aqui quem vos fala é o marido da Kelly. Gostaria de parabenizar o site EOUTLET4u pelo excelente trabalho que vem fazendo. Realmente estamos muito satisfeitos pela o sistema de envio e a velocidade que chegou a nossa última encomenda. Claro, experimentamos os dois tipos e envio: o FIRST CLASS e o PRIORITY . O segundo sem sombra de dúvidas é melhor, chegou aqui em Curitiba em apenas 15 dias. Enquanto que o primeiro demorou quase 2 meses. Não obstante, vale ressaltar que enquanto na primeira forma de envio há uma chance muito remota de ser taxado, no segundo essa probabilidade vai a 20%. Quanto ao produto: Simplesmente excelentes! Ótima qualidade. Agora sabemos o quão caro pagamos nas roupas aqui no BRASIL. Recomendo esse maravilhoso site para todos os brasileiros que querem fazer economia. E lembrando, se for taxado assim mesmo fica mais em conta!!!
Tulaine
Criciuma, Santa Catarina
June 2011

Compro tudo para o meu bebê aqui neste site! Agora gostaria de saber como comprar também roupas para adulto!! Bjos Tuka (tulainesantos@hotmail.com)
Fabiana
RIO DE JANEIRO, RIO DE JANEIRO
June 2011
Perfect!!!
Ja fiz varias compras e todas chegaram perfeitas e a entrega foi muito rapida. Fiquei muito satisfeita, ja recomendei a varios amigos. E pretendo comprar muitas outras vezes. OBrigada.
Paulo de Tarso
São Paulo, São Paulo
May 2011
As roupinhas são lindas.
Aqui no Brasil algumas peças que acho que bonita pra comprar custa o olho da cara e não vale a pena, já sou cliente, o frete intermediário é muito rápido e vale a pena, o problema está sendo na receita federal minha penultima comprar ficou parada lá 14 dias, chegou quase junto de outra que eu havia feito pelo frete mais barato, deu uma raaaaaaaaiva!!!
Rochele
Porto Alegre, Rio Grande do Sul
May 2011
Amei!
Já é a segunda vez que compro e tenho certeza que comprarei diversas outras vezes. Tudo lindo e de excelente qualidade!!!!
Stacey
Bunbury, Western Australia
May 2011
Just Beautiful
I am so happy with the clothes I purchased for my daughter. They are excellent quality and live up to their picture! I am very very happy. I will be back to buy more!
Kelly Patricia
Curitiba, PR
May 2011
Maravilhoso!!
Amei o site. Fiz a compra usando o frete mais barato (first Class International), minhas compras demoraram um pouco mais que algumas pessoas. Comprei dia 26/03 e chegou 16/05, quase dois meses completos!!.. Corre o risco de espera, mas em compensação sem risco de ser taxado!!! Lindas roupas.. e muito barato!! Uma economia de quase 300 reais..Vale muito a pena a pena!!! Virei cliente!!
Mirella
Salvador, Bahia
May 2011
Excellent!
Preços ótimos, entrega pontual e ótima qualidade e procedência... recomendo!
Ana
Parede, Lisboa
May 2011
Great products!
I've just received my order (1 week) and I'm very happy with all the products. I will order some more very soon.
Viviane
Camaçari, Bahia
May 2011
Excelente!
Já fiquei viciada em comprar aqui! roupinhas maravilhosas que nem precisa falar.. atendimento rápido (principalmente via email, que respondem muito rapidamente e são muito atenciosos) e a entrega é fantástica tbm! pacotes muito bem embaladinhos, tudo arrumadinho e caprichado!
Ana
São Paulo, São Paulo
May 2011
Ana
Adorei e viciei! Vale muito a pena esperar. Para mim demorou 15 dias.fiquei tranqüila pois a encomenda é rastreável. Recomendo!
raphael
carlos barbosa, rio grande do sul
April 2011
thank u
veru profissional, good job guys
Cintia
Macae, Rio de Janeiro
April 2011
Execellent
Perfect! The clothes are beautiful, arrived in seven days. Have even bought new shipment of clothes! Can trust and congratulations to eOutlet4u.
Viviane
Poços de Caldas, Minas Gerais
April 2011
Ótimas Roupas
Adorei as roupas, chegaram direitinho, com etiquetas e a qualidade indiscutível da Carters. Diferente de outros comentários a minha encomenda demorou 1 mês para chegar e eu não consegui fazer o rastreamento, me deixando um pouco preocupada. Mas valeu a espera.
Geraldine
paris, france
April 2011
wonderful and serious
The garnments are great!And the service owned by eoutlet4u is the most efficient and courteous I have ever had on the net!thanks for your kindness and great products!
Luciana
Rio de Janeiro, Rio de janeiro
April 2011
Loja 100% confiavel. Produtos originais. Recomendo
Loja 100% confiavel.Produtos originais.Recomendo!
Paulo de Tarso
São Paulo, São Paulo
April 2011
Muito rápido!!!
Meninas comprei pela opção de frete intermediário e chegou em 10 dias, ótimo, pra quem é anciosa, e ainda dá pra rastrear, sem falar das roupinhas da Carter's que dispensam o comentario. Estou muito viciada
Anna
Saint-Petersburg, Leningrad Region
March 2011
Super!
Thank you so much) All clothes are even better than I imagined. Delivery is very fast. Thanks a lot!!!
Cyntia Lima
Marietta - Ga, Georgia
March 2011
Adoro !!!
Loja 100% confiavel, comprei diversas vezes, e todas com sucesso !!! Adoro cada novidade, sendo que todas as encomendas chegaram no prazo e muito bem embaladas, roupas da marca Carter's não tem igual. Qualidade superior a do Brasil... Recomendo e continuo comprando...
maria tereza
uruguaiana, rio grandedosul
March 2011
ADOOOORO! !!!!!!!
ADOOOORO!!!!!!!!Já comprei mais de 10 vezes,nota 10.
Nicole
Adelaide, SA
March 2011
Fantastic
Thanks Ron for super fast international postage. The Nike zip up jacket is absolutely adorable with its fleecy lining. Very happy
Paulo de Tarso
São Paulo, São Paulo
March 2011
Super Recomendo
As roupas são mais lindas que na foto, a entrega é garantida e muito bem embalada. Comprei dia 03/02 e chegou 28/02, adorei, vou comprar sempre!!!
Casiana
águas claras, df
February 2011
Adorei
Estava preparada pra esperar uns 2 meses e chegou em menos de 1 mês!!! Bom demais
ana maria
Curitiba, Paraná
February 2011
Entrega rápida e frete em conta!
Já comprei 4 vezes. As mercadorias chegam em apenas 10 dias, sempre super bem embaladas. E o frete é muito em conta! Recomendo!
Nathalia
Sao Paulo, Sao Paulo
February 2011
Excelência em vendas. Sales excellence.
Um depoimento não seria suficiente para agradecer a parceria desta loja junto aos clientes. São atenciosos, rápidos, eficientes e têm preços imbatíveis! Nós, brasileiros, devemos ser inspirados por empresas assim, para sempre prestarmos o melhor serviço ao cliente. Comprarei muitas e muitas vezes mais! Obrigada!! A testimonial would not be enough to thank this store partnership with customers. They are attentive, fast, efficient, and have unbeatable prices. We Brazilians must be inspired by companies like this, for always providing the best customer service. I will buy many, many times more! Thanks!!
Elisângela
Ilha Solteira, São Paulo
February 2011
RECOMENDO
Comprei um macacão da carter's e chegou no prazo e muito bem embalado.
Fernanda
Sao Paulo, Sao Paulo
February 2011
Recomendo !
Ótimo lugar para se comprar roupas dos EUA. Chegou tudo bem embalado e direitinho !!
Paula
Niteroi, Rio de Janeiro
February 2011
Recomendo.
Comprei e paguei dia 13/01 e recebi hoje 16/02 meu pacote. Tudo de excelente qualidade, bem embalado, perfeito. Recomendo o frete com rastreio. Definitivamente me tornei cliente.
Katherine
Cardiff Heights, New South Wales
January 2011
Trustworthy, Reliable and Value for Money
I have ordered five times, and all were quick deliveries and exactly as pictured... Advice for new customers: If you see something you like, get it straight away because it sells very quickly.
patricia
joinville, santa catarina
January 2011
lindassssss!
minhas compras chegaram, sao lindas, exatamente como no site. muito obrigada! obs cliente fiel!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Sarah
Redruth, Cornwall
January 2011
Excellent company to deal with!
First order only took a few days to arrive. Excellent quality and something different to clothes available in this price range in England. Placed second order two days later as I was so impressed with quality and service. Thank you. From a indulgent Grand mother.
Weronika
Sandyford, Dublin
January 2011
Quick and professional...
I love carter's and Oshkosh clothes but they do not deliver to my country. When I found your website I was sooooo happy:) The clothes are just beautiful and I received my last parcel within 4 days only!!! Thank you for your great customer care:)
Danielle Alexandra
S, SC
January 2011
ADOROOOO ESSA LOJA!!!
é uma loja de primeiro nível. os produtos são bons, bonitos e baratos. tudo o que se pode desejar de uma loja. entrega eficiente e a mercadoria é original. o eoutlet4u tem uma equipe maravilhosa, que atende muito bem aos seus clientes. indico a todos os amigos
jarmila
perth, Western Australia
December 2010
I LOVE IT THANKS
THANKS FOR BEAUTIFUL CLOTHES! I LOVE IT GREAT PRICES! I WILL BE BUYNG AGAIN! STRONGLY RECOMMENED THANKS AGAIN JARMILA
caroline
Porto Alegre, Rio Grande do Sul
December 2010
Thanks for all!
Thanks for all! Beautiful clothes, sucessful shipping! I love it and I`ll buy more and more
Mariane
CURITIBA, PARANÁ
December 2010
Recommended!
The clothes are great and the package arrived in 20 days. I'm very satisfied and will make new business again, for sure!
Georgia Almeida
Rio de Janeiro, Tijuca
December 2010
Incrivel
Amei este site, os preços e a entrega. Simple the best !!!
ana maria
Curitiba, Paraná
December 2010
Highly recommended!!
Great prices. Items arrived in 2 weeks, and the clothes were great. I will definetely shop again!
elisa
rio de janeiro, rio de janeiro
November 2010
Excelent site!
I was anxiously waiting for my clothes. They arrived today without problem! the site gave me support on the shipping and responded all of my questions during this period. Very much recomended!Tks!
Nathália
RIO DE JANEIRO, RIO DE JANEIRO
November 2010
BOA PEDIDA !
Pedido recebido sem problemas, bem embalado e conforme o pedido ! Atendimento ao cliente super rápido e eficiente . Com certeza irei comprar mais peças novamente.
Cozzaglio
Toscolano Maderno, Brescia
November 2010

siete rapidissimi e avete capi di ottima qualita' a quando capi invernali e x ragazzi di 16 anni maura maderno
megan
COLAC, VICTORIA
November 2010
thanks eoutlet
great kids clothing at really good prices and delivery was really quick too and so easy to order will be doing again megan lawrence colac victoria australia
Katherine
Cardiff Heights, New South Wales
November 2010
Thank you very much!
Thank you very much! Very happy with the fast shipment and great discount prices... I'm buying again for Christmas presents...
michele
guarapuava, parana
November 2010
Excelente!
Já comprei várias vezes ! Tudo certinha, postagem super rápida! Roupas etiquetadas, certinhas, excelente qualidade! AMEI!!!!
Juliana
São Bernardo do Campo, São Paulo
October 2010
Adoreii
Concerteza comprarei mais, recebi hoje minhas compras e fiquei feliz com o que recebi muito bem embalado e foi super rapido o site ta recomendado
jessica
monserrato, CA
October 2010
compliments!
ho acquistato tanti vestitini alla mia bimba. sempre puntuali sempre tutto perfetto.complimenti!P.S a quando qualche vestito per ragazzi di 14 anni?dall' italia con amore!
PRISCILA
VINHEDO, SÃO PAULO
October 2010
Good prices, reliable delivery!
Great prices, products and delivery! I strongly recommend! Priscila, SP/Brasil
Beatriz Gonella
Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro
August 2010
FANTASTIC
Hi Guys, I’m from Brazil and I received my package yesterday! Thank you for your attention! I like the story and realized that your work is seriously. I’ll continue buying clothes form Carter’s with you, because in Brazil these clothes are very expensive. Thank you, Beatriz
Priscila
Niterói, rj
August 2010

Olá,site super recomendadíssimo!Adorei as roupas,lindas demais...chegaram impecáveis!Cliente para sempre agora! Bye Bye
Rita
sao paulo, Sao Paulo
August 2010
Rita - Sao Paulo
I Love so much this site!! Podem confiar entregam tudo direitinho, quase todo dia verifico as novidades. Thanks

,
August 2010
RAPIDEZ E QUALIDADE
thank you very much , FIQUEI SATISFEITA COM MINHAS COMPRAS ...
Maria
ETTALONG BEACH, New South Wales
August 2010
Fabulous genuine clothes at great prices!
I have been using this website for over 24 months to buy genuine designer clothes at great prices. To any buyer in Australia, EOUTLET4u is excellent and delivery is always super fast and my orders are always perfect. 100% positive feedback always! Teresa
LUCIANA
ITAPEVA, MG
August 2010

Produtos de qualidade e site confiável, já fiz várias compras e recebi tudo sem problemas
Ana Paula
Vitoria, ES
July 2010
Thanks again!
I would like to thank one more time for the great clothes, excellent prices and fast delivery. Would you consider to sell some Gymboree here? And to put at the store more clothes for 7 years old too? Thank you so much!
Karina
Santo Antônio do Monte, Minas Gerais
July 2010
Maravilhoso
Adorei a qualidade das roupas e a entrega foi rapidinha.
VIVIAN
SAO CAETANO DO SUL, SAO PAULO
July 2010
ADORO
Estou viciada, 3 vez que compro aqui... roupas maravilhosas, honestidade na entrega.
Vyacheslav
Saint-Petersburg, Saint-Petersburg
July 2010
Excellent!
Excellent! received package in 2 weeks!!!
Ana Paula
Vitoria, ES
July 2010
Thank you!
I'm in love with the clothes I bought for my kids. Thank you so much for being honest and for the fast delivery. :)
DESPINA
AGIA PARASKEVI, ATHENS
June 2010
many thanks from Greece !
I received my order within 5 days since my order. Great quality !
MARIANA
ANAPOLIS, GOIAS
June 2010
Fantastic store!
I live in Brazil and I bought several times, delivery is always fast and perfect. Thank you so much!
Janet
New Glasgow, Nova Scotia
June 2010
So Excited!
Love the Carter's clothes, great prices, fast shipping! Thanks
RAFAELE
BRAS, DF
May 2010
The best!!
I bought 4 times by the site and I am very satisfied!! special delivery and clothes of excellent quality!!!
Talitha
Prince George , British Columbia
May 2010
Just Awesome
Order 3 items for my boy and they came in less than 2 weeks excellent quality just what I wanted. Will order again definitly
angela
torre del greco, napoli
May 2010
grazie, grazie, grazie!
rapidissimi e super convenienti, grazie!
jessica
monserrato, CA
May 2010
grazie!!
grazie!!!!i miei ordini sono arrivati a destinazione e sono bellissimi.grazie
Silvio
RibeiraoPreto, SaoPaulo
April 2010
Tranquilidade
J
Trissy
Dural, NSW
March 2010
Thank you!!!
Thank you once again for the great service. I received my order within 5 working days in Australia. Love the new clothes for my son and my niece. I will certainly buy from eOutlet4u again in the near future.
DIANE
pontefract, west yorkshire
March 2010
Hello Again
Thank you once again, such a fantastic website..XX
DIANE
pontefract, west yorkshire
March 2010
THANK YOU ONCE AGAIN
Thanks once again for your speed, quality and fantastic choice of items. XX
clare
crawley, Avon
March 2010
FAB FAB FAB
This is my 2nd time ordering from the UK and I am VERY happy with the delivery times, the goods and of course the prices - Thank you !!!
Tatiana
Rio de Janeiro, RJ
March 2010
thank you very much
Marina Levi
Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro
March 2010
Marina, Rio de Janeiro-Brasil
This is my third time and I'm absolutely satisfied. The delivery is always fast, no problem at all! Thanks!!
Elaine
Highland Road, Singapore
February 2010
Thanks for all the great buys!
I am one of your loyal customers and have placed orders with you many times. I am always looking forward to receive the clothings and I know it will always bring a smile on my face whenever I see all these clothings because they are all so pretty, high quality and best of all value for money! Keep up the good job! I will definitely buy from you again till my kids outgrow the sizes!
DIANE
pontefract, west yorkshire
February 2010
THANKS AGAIN
Thank you once again for the speeedy delivery and excellent quality of clothes...FAB
Jo
Fawkner, Victoria
February 2010
fantastic! best quality products
i live in Australia and i have been buying products from eoutlet for last few years, i think i have completed my 8th order, there have never been any problems. Delivery and the way the items are packaged are outstanding, i wouldnt hesitate to recommend this website to anyone. Keep up the fantastic work!
angela
torre del greco, napoli
February 2010
THANKS AGAIN
Thanks again, this is my fourth purchase on eoutletr4u and are increasingly convinced that you are fantastic! the next order!
Olga
Riga, Latvia
February 2010
Many thanks from Latvia!!!!!
Excellent clothes,arrived in 3 weeks. Will order again!
Sanita
Ventspils, Ventspils
February 2010
Everything is colorful and beautiful for low price
Today I received the shipment and am very happy. Everything is so colorful and beautiful for such a low price! Excellent! Thank you!
Tatiana
Rio de Janeiro, RJ
February 2010
Thanks
Beautiful .. fast delivery
giulia
monteporzio catone, rm
January 2010
Very happy!
This was my first order, the clothes are perfect! I will order again soon for my girls and for my sister's boys! Giulia!
Gillian
Douglas, Cork
January 2010
Quick Delivery to Ireland
I used this site for the first time last week and will definitely use again. I ordered one item for
DIANE
pontefract, west yorkshire
January 2010
ANOTHER BIG THANK YOU!!!
Thank you once again for your speed, excellent merchandise, quality, variety etc etc etc..Happy New Year
Alison
Edinburgh, Midlothian
January 2010
Addicted from Scotland
i have been using this site for about a year and make my regular monthly order. there is always new stock. Fabulous clothes and amazing value for money. My little ones look fantastic - thank you!
Emer
Athlone,, Co. Roscommon.
December 2009
Great Service - Great Clothes
Really great quality clothes and great fit. Will buy again. Thanks
Annaliza
Plumpton, NSW
December 2009
great website!!!
fantastic clothing...thank you!!!!
DIANE
pontefract, west yorkshire
December 2009
SUPERB!!!
Thank you once again for your speedy delivery and the quality items - I'm so glad I found you web site.
Annaliza
Plumpton, NSW
November 2009
Fast delivery & nice clothes
so fast delivery..nice clothes..will order again soon...
serena
waterford, waterford
November 2009

hi my parcel just arrive this morning and i'm really delighted i only ordered last wed and arrived in ireland already. really well packaged and great quality will recommend to others and will shop again in the future. great to get somthing different at reasonable prices
Amanda
Nerang, Gold Coast Queensland
November 2009
Fantastic clothes at great prices
I am from Australia and have ordered from this company twice and are about to place my 3rd order for Xmas! The clothes are gorgeous, sizing is accurate, and you can't beat the prices! Would highly recommend to anyone thinking of purchasing from this site. Thank you very much. Amanda from Brisbane, Australia.
Jola
Dublin 15, Dublin
September 2009
Great service and very quick delivery
Great service and very quick delivery, tooks only 5 day to Ireland, thanks. Will order again soon...
DIANE
pontefract, west yorkshire
September 2009
A BIG THANK YOU
Brilliant service, brilliant product and I can't wait to browse for my next items - cheers
maldonado
rio de janeiro, rio de janeiro
August 2009
Wonderful !!!!!!
Best shopping site on the web. 100% reliable. Fine clothes and guaranteed delivery. thank you very much
Natalie
Leinster, WA
August 2009
Unbelievable Value and Quality
I just recieved my order and it is beyond my expectations! All clothes a beautiful, service was wonderful and living in Australia, it is nice to know your child will not be wearing the same as everyone else. Will be back again very soon.
samantha
avondale heights, Melbourne
August 2009
wonerful online shopping
I received my clothes today. They are simply wonderful, and to my surprise didn
Trissy
Dural, NSW
August 2009
Love it ... love it ... love it !
Love the clothes! Items well packed and arrived in Australia within 4 business days. Great service, great communication, and great bargains too! Will definitely buy more from eOutlet4u.

,
August 2009
Fast Service and High Quality Clothes.
Just received my first order and im extremley happy with the fast delivery and quality of clothes. Will be visting eOulet4u very soon again.
Deslie
Jacobs Well, QLD
August 2009
well worth it!
I decided to try buying clearence clothing through outlet4u. I live in Australia and the summer clothing in America comes on sale just before our summer starts. The clothing I recieved was perfect and such a good price that I would happily recommend this online shop to anyone.
Faith
South Ockendon, Essex
July 2009

Very quick delivery and lovely clothes, thankyou :-)
Alexandria
Heston, Middlesex
July 2009
First Class In All Areas
I have now received my second order from you. Like before the quality of the items are second to none. The prices, shipping and customer services are all faultless. Thank you very much from a very satisfied returning customer.
Tamara
Omsk, Russia
July 2009
Tamara Russia 2009
Very good service, fast delivery!!! Thanks. I will order again.
Norlaili
singapore, singapore
July 2009
A BIG THANK YOU!!!!
The items that I've ordered arrived just 3 days after payment. All packed neatly and in good conditioned. Really love them. Thank you
Adeline
Singapore, Singapore
July 2009
A+ seller! Smooth fuss-free transaction
A+ seller! Smooth fuss-free transaction, quality clothes and speedy delivery. Will definitely order again :)
Amanda
Claremorris, Mayo
June 2009
Fast...and Fab! :-)
Wow! I ordered a Goodlad dress for my daughter on Friday afternoon and it arrived in Ireland Monday morning (regular post option, not fast). As always, excellent quality with the Goodlad brand. The picture on site did'nt do the dress justice, it is absolutley stunning! Thanks,fantastic service!
sandrine
neuchatel, neuchatel
June 2009
Fast delivery. Items exactly what I ordered !
Ordered two times from Switzerland. Fast delivery. Items exactly what I ordered ! Great company. Keep going !
Helen
Artarmon, New South Wales
May 2009
I am ordering from down under
My order is better than I was expecting. Everything is quality plus value for money. It is worth ordering from outlet4u even allowing for postage costs.
Irena
Auckland, New Zealand
April 2009
Thanks from New Zealand
Very quick delivery I am very pleased with the quality of the products and I will definitly be purchasing more clothing items from your shop thank you very much for your time and best products Irena!!
Joy
Miners Rest, Vic
April 2009
Great quality with low prices.
Im from Ballarat Australia, and just recieved my first order today. Very suprised how quick it all arrived.I am extremely happy with the clothes and shoes. Great quality with low prices. I will definately be shopping here again!
Rachel
Modiin, Israel
March 2009
Amazingly fast shipping - great buys
I received the clothes and shoes in Israel in less than a week - and they were exactly what I expected. Thanks!
marie
athy, co kildare
January 2009
absolutely brilliant!
Clothes gorgeous and brill price am not going to buy kids clothes anywhere else in future!quick delivery also.Thank you.
JJ
Thomastown, Co. Kilkenny
January 2009
Absolute brilliant service
The items arrived double quick to Ireland and all were exactly what was ordered. Great service alround
Tracey-Anne
Singapore, Singapore
December 2008
I simply love buying clothes from here!
Great service, clothes always arrive on time and in good condition. Absolutely beautiful pieces which have enticed me to order 4 times the past year! Way cheaper than if I bought it from here even with shipping included! I am a very satisfied customer who has spurred others to buy along with me!
Maureen
Gravesend, Kent
October 2008
Excellent goods and service.
I will definitely be using your site again in the future.
DOMINIQUE
Ingham, Queensland
October 2008
excellent! excellent! excellent!
living in a small town in north queensland you don't get a chance to buy quality brands at super cheap prices. so glad i found the site. about to place my 3rd order. can't fault delivery times..quicker than some aussie shops! highly recommend.
Danielle
Sydney, NSW
October 2008
A BIG THANKS!!
I live in Sydney Australia and its hard to get this quality without paying super high prices - such fast delivery as well - love you guys
Gillian
Donegal Town, Co. Donegal
October 2008
Great Website
Delighted to find such great website with genuine bargains for quality kid's clothes. Prices for such things in Ireland are normally crazy. Prompt delivery and feedback to any queries. Will tell my friends!
Maria Camilla
Fredrikstad, Kr
October 2008
The best ever!
Just have to send a big thank you once again-Everything is perfect with the site and the shipping-I look forward to make many more ordersin the future.Love from Norway
Anna-Maria
Coonabarabran, NSW
September 2008
Fantastic!
I'm so impressed with the variety of clothes, the quality of your clothes and the speed of delivery. I'll be shopping with you from now on. You beat many Australian retailers hands down!
Katrina
Upper Kedron, Queensland
September 2008
Ooh so cute!!
I found your site by accident. Wish i'd found it ages ago! The clothes (and service) are fantastic and shipping was extremely fast. will be back for more!!!
hayley
Islington, Greater London
September 2008
Excellent Value!!!!
I'm so glad I found this store! All my boy's clothes will now be purchased from you! Fast delivery and great value. Thank you!
Caitriona
Mullinavat, Via Waterford
August 2008
Excellent service and Fast delivery
Excellent service and Fast delivery. Looking forward to shopping again.
Cathaleen
Florence, AZ
August 2008
Love the clothes!!
I have ordered from this site a couple of times and am always amazed at how fast I receive my order. The clothes are always soo cute and I will continue to purchase from the site.
April
Engadine , Sydney Nsw 2233
August 2008
Fantastic..... A+++++ Clothing
I live in Australia, I was worried about buying o/s but took the chance. The clothes came really quick, the prices were unreal... I can not recommend enough this site to any other Aussie's looking for great clothes at a bargain price.... I love this site and cant wait to shop again.
MARLINA
SENJA ROAD, SINGAPORE
August 2008
Umpteen Thanx!
I have received my order two days ago and I'm never failed. The kids luv the clothes and can't wait to put it on. Appreciate if you could have more choices for the boys long pants for age 3-6 yrs as I'm looking out for a few pairs for the coming festive seasons. BRAVO!!!
Jeanne
West Palm Beach, Florida
August 2008
Best website ever.
I have been shopping from this site for 2 years. Fast shipping. If they sell out of an item they immediately credit your account. No hassles.I have 4 grandkids from 3 years to 9 months and can always find something here. Thank You!
kerry
birmingham, birmingham
August 2008
thank you for my order very quick delivery lovely clothes wi
thank you for my order very quick delivery lovely clothes wi
Rochelle
Sheffield, derbyshire
July 2008
Brilliant Website
This was my first order, i ordered 3 items absolutely brilliant, fast postage and the dress i ordered for my daughters birthday ( Alice In Wonderland) i love it so gorgeous.
Matt
Lafayette, Indiana
July 2008
Beautiful clothes and great prices
This was my first order, and the dress I ordered for my daughters b-day party was beautiful and a such a great price compared to the original tag price, and it was shipped so quickly. Thanks so much. I look forward to shopping on here again.
kylie
coffs harbour, nsw
July 2008

Im from Australia and love eoutlet4u. Everything I have bought I have been happy with. Delivery was quick and great quality clothes. Thankyou
Maria
Sydney, NSW
July 2008
TWO AUSSIE MUMS VERY IMPRESSED
My friend and I just received our first order which we combined so we saved on shipping. Products are great quality and good value. Service is great. Looking forward to more products we log on daily to check. Thanks very much
jeroen
koekange, drenthe
July 2008
nice suff and very fast shipping
nice suff and very fast shipping thanks from europe
MARLINA
SENJA ROAD, SINGAPORE
July 2008
U DID IT AGAIN!!!
Thanx, Ron! I have received the parcel and am very satisfied and happy. My children luv them. I'll definitely come back again soon.
suzanne
dublin 18, ireland
July 2008
happy mum great price
i have placed my 7 order and i have been so happy with all that i have bought fantastic designer clothes my two baby girls have never looked so good and the price is great for me who could not afford to pay designer prices ..so i will keep shopping and mums you would be mad not to place an order and have it in a few days happy shopping everyone
JUNAINA
TAMPINES STREET 34, SINGAPORE
July 2008
THANK YOU ALL THE WAY FROM SINGAPORE
A BIG THANK YOU ALL THE WAY FROM SINGAPORE....I HAVE RECEIVED MY ORDER IN JUST 3DAYS...THE CLOTHES ARE ALL NICELY PACKED AND MUST SAY THAT SUCH A BARGAIN SHOPPING IN UR WEBSITE..D CLOTHES R GOOD QUALITY N SERVICE FAST...;PPLING FORWARD TO SHOP MORE...DO ADD IN MORE STOCKS FOR WIDER CHOICES...THANKS ONCE AGAIN
Rowena
Ongar, Dublin
July 2008
WHAT A FANTASTIC WEBSITE!!
I've just received my 2nd order which arrived to Ireland in 2 days - & I couldn't be happier with everything, my son is getting great clothes at great prices & with another baby on the way I will be back shopping here regularly in the future.
Rowena
Ongar, Dublin
June 2008
DELIGHTED FIRST TIME CUSTOMER
I am so pleased with the Oshkosh clothes I ordered, they are v. expensive here in Ireland, I will be back again soon for another order & thanks for super speedy shipping! I will be back again lots of times!!
Samantha
Douglas, Queensland
June 2008
Speedy Delivery to Australia
Excellent quality of clothing and extra speedy delivery, so so happy. Thank you.
Susanne
Svogerslev, Roskilde
June 2008
Express delivery to Denmark
Once again I
tania
lurnea, nsw
June 2008
Best value kids online store!
I have just received my first order and extremely pleased with the speed at which it arrived to Sydney,Australia (5 days). Faster than the Australian based sites. Postage is quite reasonable and the clothes were as described. Would have no hesitation in ordering again.

,
June 2008
Excellent
This was my first order. I will be back. Everything I ordered was very good quality. My grandchildren will be wearing a lot of school clothes from this store.
Sonja
Bannockburn, Victoria
May 2008
5 times i've placed an order....
and so far i'm yet to be disappointed! shipping is fast, packaged well & product is good. a big thanks all the way from australia!
Amanda
Claremorris, Mayo
May 2008
Thank you
Many thanks for quick delivery and beautiful clothes for my baby boy. Great service, will be back!
Vicki
Blacktown, NSW
May 2008
Lightning fast to Sydney! :)
Absolutely impressed with the SPEED & efficiency my order arrived to Sydney, Australia. Superb quality of clothing. Very happy!!
jumidah
choa chu kang crescent, singapore
May 2008
thumbs up!!
I have received my first order yesterday. All clothings are in good condition. I will definitely come back for more. Many thanks from jumidah, singapore.
Sembon
Kawasaki, Kanagawa ken
April 2008
Best website
Many thsnks from Japan.The packet arrived very fast and the Nike clothes look so good on my boys.Arigatouuuuuu.
Sue
Bungendore, NSW
April 2008
Fantastic Shopping & Shipping to Australia
Well now, after receiving my 3rd order from you, I thought that it was time to add how extremely happy I am with your site, quality and prices of clothes, and also the prompt shipping. It is so nice to be able to find something a little different to what's on offer in the shops. Now I feel that I've got to know what the sizes are like for my son, I am loving buying for the season ahead from you, as it's uaually all reduced by the time I am thinking of buying for the next season (if you follow). Wow, we love the Oshgosh boys stuff, and the great chance to buy Nike and some other sports brands at competitive prices. Thanks again.
M.F.
Den Haag, Zuid Holland
April 2008
Fantastic!
Within eight days I received the very nice overalls in Holland. Very good contact, very good service! Fantasic!
Jenny
Emu Plains, NSW
April 2008
Thanks eoutlet4u
I have used this site a few times now and have always found the clothes to be absolutely great. I now buy most of my gifts here!
Terrie
Regents Park, Brisbane
April 2008
Amazing Prices and Service
Prices are fantastic, service and delivery outstanding. Thanks for giving us the opportunity of shopping from Australia
kristina
barnsley, south yorkshire
April 2008

Every is perfect- clothes, prices, shipping...Recommend to everybody.I started using it last year and never was dissapointed.Thanks a lot
Dianne
New Martinsville, West Virginia
March 2008
Without a doubt the best site ever!!
I was hooked after my first order. I have placed many orders and have been very pleased with each and every one. The clothes are of great quality..the prices are great..and the service is fantastic.
Dawn
Newport on Tay, Fife
March 2008
Fantastic
Have shopped here a couple of times and had bulk orders to make the postage worth it. They have arrived perfectly and quickly to UK. Fantastic prices and something different from home.
Denise
Gharb, Gozo
March 2008
A Satisfied Customer
I have just received my items. They are great & of good quality. I will be looking forward in placing my second order. Thanks! Good Work! Keep it up!!
Nita
Sydney, NSW
March 2008
Awesome clothes
I stumbled across this site by accident ... and have since been in love with this site. I have ordered my first batch of clothes and absolutely love it..shipping is quick and prices are reasonable.Thanks...Nita, Sydney, Australia
Barbara
Tyrrellspass, Co.Westmeath
March 2008
Fantastic service.
My order arrived today, thank you so much. Shipping to Ireland is lightening fast and as usual a perfect transaction, i couldn't fault this site if i tried. Barbara.
Barbara
Tyrrellspass, Co.Westmeath
March 2008
Very happy return customer
I received my order today, thank you so much, as usual the shipping was superfast and the clothes are fantastic but please try to stock more 6+ clothes, my little boy is growing up fast and id love to continue shopping on this wonderful website!
Orla
Dublin, 3., n/a
February 2008
Tremendous Website
Shopping on this website for years now and always delighted when my parcel arrives, fair to say, sometimes, the pictures on the website don't do the clothes justice, thanks a million for the service Ron.
Orla
Lucan, Co Dublin
February 2008
Delighted with the clothes and very impressed with such fast
Thank you for my order which I received on 4th February. Very impressed with such fast shipping! My daughter is delighted with the clothes particularly the Carters pyjamas.
DEBRA
Interlachen, Florida
February 2008
HAPPY NEW GRANDMA
Very happy with products and fast delivery. I will be shopping this site often.
Andrew
Cobram, Victoria
January 2008
Extremely Fast & Great Clothes
Just received our first order shipped to Australia. Great clothes and quick delivery. Can highly recommend eOutlet4u to anyone. Have already placed our second order!!
Bonnie
Floral City, Florida
January 2008
Grandma's Delight
I live in Fl., grandchildren in N.J.they received in 2 days. Prices and shipping Cheap! Clothing A-1. Will be back and back until the kids get too big..Thank You!
Sarah
Barnehurst, Kent
January 2008
Safe, easy to use and great quality
I'm selfishly keeping this website to myself to stop friends buying all the bargins. My first purchase was over Christmas 07 my order was dispatched and received within 11 days. Fantastic value for money. I won't be going anywhere else.
Norlaili
singapore, singapore
December 2007
Terrific Buy
Gosh I was so thrilled and excited when I received my parcel. All the clothes for my boy are neatly packed and it arrived earlier than expected. Great site and great bargain. Hope you'll have more designed. Will definately buy again. Thanks
HEATHER
ABERDEEN, ABERDEEN CITY
December 2007
ABSOLUTELY FAB
Found this website on a google search and I'm so glad I did. Speedy delivery, great prices and gorgeous clothes couldn't ask for more!!!! Will definately be buying again.
lynn
confignon, geneva
December 2007
Absolutely fantastic
I stumbled across this site and am so glad I did. The order I made was exactly per the photos and the shipping was quick and reliable. Fabulous!
bryan
cochrane, alberta
December 2007
excellent
Jae
Craigieburn, Melbourne
November 2007
Can't believe I stumbled upon this site by accident!!
What a fantastic store! Here in Australia we are charged outrageous prices for designer clothes so its great to find excellent quality designer clothes, fantastic service and great communication for a fraction of the cost! Now I wont even think about buying kids clothing without checking here first! Love it!
Nicole
Adelaide, SA
November 2007
Best Childrens Clothes Website
I have brought several times now and am always thrilled with the quality and value. My friends are now ordering through me and cant believe the great range and prices. Thanks for a wonderful service.
Elfie
Ashwood, Victoria
November 2007
Awesome
I have shopped a few times now from this site and the clothes are fantastic and the prices are even better!Awesome clothes. Thanks
Nicole
VOYAGER POINT, NSW
November 2007
WOW What a Saving!!!!
I cannot recommend this site enough I have done my Christmas Shopping and saved so much money. Thanks Nicole
wendy
Singapore, Singapore
November 2007
very happy!
I was looking forward to receiving all the items and indeed it took only 3 days from usa to reach singapore. Speedy service I just love it. The items came and they were exactly what i expected. Wish you will have more selections soon. I will definitely love to buy online again. Do you carry same brands for adults or teenagers? THank you.
Telesia
Grey Lynn, Auckland
November 2007
LOVE IT! Easy shopping!
I love all your USA brands,at such cheap prices, they're too expensive over here. Cheers & many thanks for such an easy shopping experience, also fast shipping all the way down here to NEW ZEALAND! Thanks Ron!Definitely use this webiste again!
kirsty
Nelson, nsw
November 2007
Fantastic Website!!!
I do a lot of my shopping online and this website would have to be by far the best I have ever come accross.Super fast post to Sydney,Australia. Top quality clothing for an unbeatable price. I will be back for more.
Erin
Aitkenvale, Queensland
October 2007
I am so in love with this website
Oh wow I have been buying OshKosh clothes here in Australia at huge prices. I stumbled across this site and wow I have just received my first lot of clothes and they are fantastic. My daughters wardrobe is going to be fantastic this year. Thanks, super fast delivery to Australia and will definately be here a lot.
Lee
Singapore, Singapore
October 2007

It is nice and great to shop on this wonderful website. With such beauitful designs, I'm spoil for choice. My girl, Nicole looks beauitful in all the clothes I got for her..Thanks. I will be back for more!!
therese
feilding, manawtua
October 2007
Excellent site
Clothes are lovely. Very fast delivery. Got them yesterday. Very easy site to use. Will use again.
cheryl
Westminster, Western Australia
October 2007
Excellent experience have gone back for more!
Thanks so much for this excellent package, fast postage, great prices, top quality items. I am impressed and will be back for more
Jody
Newmarket, QLD
September 2007
Beautiful clothes!
Thanks so much for the great service. The clothes are of wonderful quality and look great on my kids. Received them in less than a week too! Thanks very much.
Barbara
Tyrrellspass, Co.Westmeath
September 2007
Excellent service again
Just received my parcel, thank you. I'm very pleased as alway's, gorgeous clothes and shipping to Ireland within one week, nobody could beat that!
MARLINA
SENJA ROAD, SINGAPORE
September 2007
SUPERB!!!
Once again, you did it!!! I've received the order yesterday morning and I luv it very much. My sons luv it too and couldn't wait to put it on. I'll definitely come back again. In fact, I always check on your website for new stocks. Very Satisfied!!!!
Nicole
Adelaide, SA
September 2007
The ONLY site I will buy from
Outstanding service all up. Fabulous clothes at great prices. I didnt think shopping for my kids could get any better until this site. Thanks for the fab clothes and speedy post
Catherine
Glasgow, Lanarkshire
August 2007
~~1st~~ Class~~
Absolutely Fab! Instant Delivery! Great Deal! Thanks :o)
Alison
Port Adelaide, South Australia
August 2007
Brilliant clothes at bargain prices!
Just used your site for the first time and am very impressed at the price, level of service and quality of the clothes. Thank you so much - no need to shop at kids clothing stores anymore!!!
Doreen
Galway, Ireland
July 2007

I am telling everyone I know about this great website - people admire the clothes on the kids and I have to drop the www address!! Any chance of increasing the older children range? Thanks from D in Ireland
Caroline
Collie, Western Australia
July 2007
WONDERFUL!!!
A Wonderful first experience, thank you so much, the clothes are gorgeous and the prices are great. Fast shipping to Western Australia, couldn't believe they arrived so quickly.
suzanne
cardiff, south wales
July 2007
outstanding value for money.
great quality, and customer service, quick uk delivery thanks again suzanne.
suzanne
cardiff, south wales
July 2007
fantastic prices
fantastic website quality goods,at knock down prices quick delivry to the uk many thanks will be back suzanne
Josephine
Toronto, Ontario
June 2007
Wonderful bargins
I love the clothes and the prices. Service is great, very happy with the quality.
Megan
Ottawa, Ontario
June 2007
Awesome clothes, fast delivery! Thanks
hye-jung
prilly, vaud
May 2007
Excellent clothes,prices & service
thank you for your great service and I would like to recommend to my friends in switzerland.
Martyn
Ashford, Kent
May 2007
Outstanding customer service & Quality clothes!!
Your qualty items & fast delivery are second to none. I have placed 3 orders in less than a fortnight as all my friends want clothes for their children. I will be back for more, Guaranteed.
Kim
Abbey, WA
April 2007
Quick Devilery to Australia
I'm very impressed with the speed my parcel arrived and glad i could track it. Excellent quality clothes at a very cheap price. Thank-you.
Jon
Lawndale, CA
March 2007
Super Happy Repeat Customer!!!
I've been using eOutlet for 2 or 3 years for my daughter. GREAT clothes, Great Prices, Great service. Exactly what you want from a web merchant, or ANY merchant. HIGHLY recommended.
NICHOLA
LIVINGSTON, WEST LOTHIAN
March 2007
super site
Camilla
3040 Drammen, .
February 2007
Best ever!
Fast shipping to Norway, only a week. Been using this web site for about 2 years. And I am VERY pleased evey time. Recommend it. And I will continue to use it in the future. Thank You!
Joline
Fort Mcmurray, Alberta
February 2007
Great site....Great price...FAST shipping!
I just recieved my order and am very pleased. It came super quick. I ordered on the second and it was here on the 13th. It is so nice to finnaly find a company that will ship to Canada with just great prices. The clothes I bought are so cute. I can't wait until my son grows into them. Thanks so much!!!!
NICHOLA
LIVINGSTON, WEST LOTHIAN
February 2007

glad i found this site; clothes are brilliant and delivery very fast; will use again
Monica
Edmonton, Alberta
February 2007
Great price & Great service
Thanks for sending the package to Canada. I'm very glad to find this website and I would recommend anyone I know.
ARLENE
St. Thomas, US Virgin Islands
February 2007
affordable brand name clothing with fast shipping
I was surprised to see that you ship to the U.S. Virgin Islands! I use only this site now for ordering my baby boy's clothing.
Lee
Jurong West, Singapore
February 2007
It was perfect!!!
It was my first time to shop on net and I was very please with the dresses that I order for my baby girl.it was wonderful and worth to buy.Thank you..from Jen(Singapore)
Janine
Douglas Park, NSW
January 2007
Great Website/Fast Shipping
Many thanks for the fast delivery to Australia. Will certainly be buying more from you.
brooke
eastwood, south australia
January 2007
fantastic
Thank you so much for providing such great quality designer clothing at reasonable prices, we cant get such great quality fantastic priced clothing here in australia and my daughter is one of a Kind! thank you again.
Cindy
Dubbo, NSW
January 2007
GORGEOUS Designer Childrenswear at BRILLIANT PRICES!
FABULOUS site to dress your child in DESIGNER clothing for a fraction of the cost. Brilliant communication at all times during the purchase and super fast delivery WORLDWIDE. Could we ask for anything more? No way, they have it all covered - PERFECTLY!
Miriam
Oslo, Norway
January 2007
Very good!!
Very fast shipping and great clothes for my little boy! Thanks

,
January 2007
EXCELLENT
After being referred to eOutlet4u by a fellow P.E.I.'er (thanks Lisa!), I placed my 1st order and was very pleased with the whole process. I had a minor problem, but within 24 hrs of submitting my concern I heard back from eoutlet4u and the problem was resolved. THAT IS SERVICE! I have and certainly will forward this site to other moms who want great clothes and excellent service. Thanks!
Morgan
Hahndorf, SA
January 2007
Fabulous genuine clothes at great prices!
I have been using this website for over 12 months to buy genuine designer clothes for my son at great prices. To any buyer in Australia, eoulet4u is excellent and delivery is always super fast and my orders are always perfect. 100% positive feedback always! Morgs
Morgan
Hahndorf, SA
January 2007
Fabulous genuine clothes at great prices!
I have been using this website for over 12 months to buy genuine designer clothes for my son at great prices. To any buyer in Australia, eoulet4u is excellent and delivery is always super fast and my orders are always perfect. 100% positive feedback always! Morgs
lisa
summerside, prince edward island
January 2007

I love this company it has great quality clothing that I can not find in canada and the orders are to me usually in 4 days it's amazing I have recommended this company to many of my friends looking for good quality baby clothing
Melanie
Winchester, KY
January 2007
Ordered here many times!
I love this website. Congrats on the new website forum..even though I wish I could still shop by size! I have ordered many times and I have always had great clothes and great service! Please keep more size 6+ in your inventory! I have a growing son! Thank you!

,
January 2007
Great service
You have a great selection, and I get my order within a week!
Georgie
Hillcrest, South Australia
October 2006
My favourite website!
I cannot get such beautiful, quality clothing for my baby girl anywhere else at such fantastic prices. I check this site just about every day! And it only takes 1 week to reach me in Oz. Thank you, my little Gemma is the best dressed bub around!

,
October 2006
Thankyou!!
I love shopping here, Excellent quality clothing and shipping to Australia is quick and reliable. Thanks!!!
Maria Camilla
Fredrikstad, Kr
I just love everything about this site.
I just love everything about this site. it`s the best service and shipping-and I cant blame the prices ether :-)
Zoryana
Portmarnock, Co.Dublin

I live in Ireland.It was my first order.What can i say- it is a great quality and service, fast delivery. I will definately be coming back soon.
Therese
Helsingborg, HBG
My favorite web site
My favorite web site for children cloth
Featured Product
 
Popular Products
 
Mailing List
Subscribe to our mailing list below:
Email: